Updating Cart For Gift...
Mon Panier
Free delivery from 200€ of purchase - Pay in 2, 3, 4 installments from 150€ - Free exchanges

Legal Notice

Legal notices MISTER K website

In accordance with the provisions of article 6 III-1 of law n°2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, we inform you that this site http://misterk.fr is the exclusive property from the company MISTER K.

Company :

MISTER K is a Simplified Joint Stock Company, €1,580, under SIREN number 811 698 992 with the Paris RCS Company details:

Head office: 5 rue de Charonne 75011 Paris

Telephone: 07 85 97 31 34

Customer service: bonjour@misterk.fr

Responsible for publication: Mrs. Charlotte HUSSON

Host :

The site is hosted by the company Shopify Inc whose head office is located at 126 York St. Ottawa, ON K1N 5T5, in Canada. Telephone number: 1-888-746-7439.

CNIL declaration:

MISTER K carries out automated processing of personal data declared to the CNIL (receipt no. 2144036).

General Conditions of Use MISTER K Website

Article 1: Scope of application

These general conditions define the rules and conditions of use of the Website.

Any use of the Website automatically implies unreserved acceptance of all of these General Conditions. Acceptance by the User of these General Conditions is materialized by the fact for the User to check the box next to the words “I have read the General Conditions of Use” when visiting the Website. This approach is equivalent for the User to acknowledge that he has fully read and approves, without exception or reservation, all of the General Conditions indicated below.

Article 2: Definitions

Account ” means the User ’s account allowing access to the Services provided by MISTER K , through its Website.

Internet ” refers to different networks of servers located in various locations around the world, linked together using communications networks, and communicating using a specific protocol known as TCP/IP.

Service ” means all services provided by MISTER K through the Website, including in particular unit sales, private sales and Offers offered to Users Account holders.

Products ” means clothing, jewelry, accessories and all other items offered on the Website.

Website ” means the interface developed by MISTER K according to the computer formats usable on the Internet comprising data of different types, and in particular texts, sounds, still or animated images, videos, databases intended to be consulted by Internet users as part of a free access at http://misterk.fr

User ” means any adult user who browses the Website and reads its content.

Article 3: User Obligations

The user declares to know the Internet, its characteristics and its limits, and also acknowledges:

  • that data transmissions on the Internet only benefit from relative technical reliability, these circulating on heterogeneous networks with various characteristics and technical capacities which are sometimes saturated at certain times of the day;
  • that the data circulating on the Internet is not protected against possible misappropriation and that therefore the communication of passwords, confidential codes and more generally, of all sensitive information is carried out by the User At his own risk.

The user agrees not to use vulnerabilities, computer bugs or any other form of error to obtain advantages in the use of the Website. Likewise, the User undertakes to notify immediately MISTER K when it notices a flaw or error on the Website.

The user agrees not to use the Website in any way that may make it inaccessible, damage it or prevent it from functioning.

Article 4: Access to the Services

Access to the Services requires User registration. on the website. The registration procedure takes place according to the conditions and procedures set out below.

To register on the Website, the User must be an adult natural person legally capable of entering into a contract and meeting the status of consumer within the meaning of law no. 2014-344 of March 17, 2014.

When registering, the User must provide a valid email address and password, as well as personal information.

The password is personal and confidential. Each User is entirely responsible for the use and preservation of its password. Each User undertakes to do everything possible to keep his password secret and not to disclose it to anyone. In order to preserve the confidential nature of the password, the User is prompted to log out of the Website at the end of each login session.

Any loss or involuntary disclosure of an element likely to allow a third party to become aware of the password of a User , must be immediately reported in writing to MISTER K , so that the latter can change the usernames and passwords.

If the password is forgotten, the User must indicate it via the “Forgotten password? », and he will receive an email resetting his password to the email address indicated during registration.

MISTER K cannot be held responsible in the event of damage linked to the loss or disclosure of a password. User .

 

 

Article 5: License relating to access and use of the Website

MISTER K grants to Users a license limited to access and use of the Website, for exclusively private and personal, non-collective and non-exclusive use. In no case, the Users are not authorized to download or modify all or part of the Website without the prior written authorization of MISTER K. This license does not under any circumstances allow Users to make any commercial use of the Website and/or all or part of its content.

MISTER K authorizes, on a non-exclusive and revocable basis, the creation of hypertext links pointing to the home page of the Website, on the condition that these links cannot create against MISTER K and its Products or Services no direct or indirect damage. Taking into account the particularity of the Products and Services offered by MISTER K , it is recommended that anyone wishing to create a hypertext link pointing to the home page of the Website ensure the conformity and legality of this type of link on their own website. Under no circumstances can the creation or presence of these hypertext links engage the responsibility of MISTER K , in any capacity and for any reason whatsoever. Any hypertext link created on a third-party site must immediately be removed upon request from MISTER K , without prejudice to the rights of MISTER K to obtain compensation for any damage caused by the creation of this link.

Article 6: Sanctions in the event of non-compliance

In case of violation by the User any of the provisions of these General Conditions, MISTER K reserves the right to temporarily or permanently suspend, without any prior warning and at its sole discretion, access to the User 's Account concerned, without compensation. As such, any new registration request by the User may be blocked.

The sanctions described above may be applied without prejudice to any prosecution, criminal or civil, of which the User could be subject to public authorities, third parties, or MISTER K.

Article 7: Liability / Insurance

Given the technical hazards linked to the decentralized operation of the Internet network, MISTER K does not provide any guarantee of continuity of service or absence of errors on the Website.

MISTER K reserves the right to suspend access to the Website in whole or in part without notice, in particular to carry out any correction, update or maintenance operation. MISTER K cannot under any circumstances be held responsible for any damage and/or loss that may result for the User .

MISTER K will not be liable for damages suffered or caused by the use of the Website, whether material or immaterial, consequential or non-consequential. As such, it belongs to the User to take all appropriate measures to protect its own data and software from contamination by possible computer viruses.

Article 8: Intellectual property

All intellectual property rights and other rights relating to the Website, including copyright, trademarks, designs, database rights, as well as any other intellectual property or other rights, are and remain the exclusive property of MISTER K and, for licensed technologies, their authors and/or owners.

In accordance and within the limits of the provisions of article L.342-1 of the Intellectual Property Code, MISTER K prohibits the extraction or reuse of all or part of the content of its Website.

The user acknowledges the existence of these proprietary and intellectual property rights, and will not take any action to infringe, limit or restrict in any way the ownership or rights of MISTER K regarding the Website.

If the User wishes to use in another context, and/or disseminate data, information and/or content of the Website or the Products offered, he must first make a written request to the address of the head office of MISTER K.

The user agrees not to use the Website for any commercial purpose, not to rent, loan, sell, publish, license or sublicense, distribute, assign or transfer in any way all or part of the Website to any third party whatever it may be without the express, written and prior authorization of MISTER K which can condition it on financial compensation.

Article 9: Modification

MISTER K may modify these General Conditions at any time, in particular to comply with a legal provision. The user will be informed of the modifications made according to the terms below.

The new version of the General Conditions will be available on the Website in the relevant section. The user will have to accept the General Conditions on their first connection to the Website since the change of the General Conditions.

Article 10: General Provisions

If any of the stipulations of these General Conditions, or part of them, proves to be void with regard to a regulation, a law in force or following a judicial decision which has become final, it will be deemed unwritten, but will not result in the nullity of the General Conditions as a whole, nor that of the clause only partially concerned.

The fact that one or other of the parties has not required, temporarily or definitively, the application of a stipulation of these General Conditions cannot be considered as a waiver of the rights held by that party.

Article 11: Applicable law and dispute resolution

These General Conditions are governed by French law.

In the event that a dispute arises between the User And MISTER K , both undertake to seek an amicable solution, taking into account the interests of each of them before initiating any legal action.

Failing this, the Courts within the jurisdiction of the Paris Court of Appeal will have jurisdiction, subject to a specific attribution of jurisdiction resulting from a particular law or regulation.

5% reversés au fonds d’urgence coronavirus covid 19 de l’APHP - Reprise des livraisons deux fois par semaine !

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Mentions légales Site Internet MISTER K FIGHTING KIT

 

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 6 III-1 de la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, nous vous informons que le présent site http://misterk.fr est la propriété exclusive de la société MISTER K FIGHTING KIT.

 

Société :

MISTER K FIGHTING KIT est une Société par Actions Simplifiée, 1.317 €, sous le numéro B 811 698 992 au RCS de Paris Coordonnées de la société :

Siège social : 32 Boulevard de la Bastille 75 011 Paris

Téléphone : 07 85 97 31 34

Service clientèle : bonjour@misterk.fr

Responsable de la publication : Madame Charlotte HUSSON

  

Hébergeur :

Le site est hébergé par la société Shopify Inc dont le siège social est situé 126 York St. Ottawa, ON K1N 5T5, au Canada. Numéro de téléphone : 1-888-746-7439.

 

Déclaration CNIL :

MISTER K FIGHTING KIT effectue un traitement automatisé de données personnelles déclaré auprès de la CNIL (récépissé n°2144036).

 

 

Conditions Générales d’Utilisation Site Internet MISTER K

 

 

Article 1 : Champ d’application

 

Les présentes conditions générales définissent les règles et conditions d’utilisation du Site Web.

 

Toute utilisation du Site Web implique de plein droit l’acceptation sans réserve de l’intégralité des présentes Conditions générales. L’acceptation par l’Utilisateur des présentes Conditions générales est matérialisée par le fait pour l’Utilisateur de cocher la case attenante à la mention « j’ai lu les Conditions générales d’utilisation » lors de la visite sur le Site Web. Cette démarche équivaut pour l’Utilisateur à reconnaître qu’il a pris pleinement connaissance et qu’il approuve, sans exception ni réserve, l’ensemble des Conditions générales indiquées ci-après.

 

 

Article 2 : Définitions

 

« Compte » désigne le compte de l’Utilisateur permettant l’accès aux Services fournis par MISTER K FIGHTING KIT, par l’intermédiaire de son Site Web.

 

« Internet » désigne différents réseaux de serveurs localisés en divers lieux à travers le monde, reliés entre eux à l’aide de réseaux de communication, et communiquant à l’aide d’une protocole spécifique connu sous le nom de TCP/IP.

 

« Service » désigne l’ensemble des services fournis par MISTER K FIGHTING KIT par l’intermédiaire du Site Web, dont notamment la vente à l’unité, la vente privée et les Offres proposées aux Utilisateurs détenteurs d’un Compte.

 

« Produits » désigne les vêtements, bijoux, accessoires et tous autres articles proposés sur le Site Web.

 

« Site Web » désigne l’interface développée par MISTER K FIGHTING KIT selon les formats informatiques utilisables sur l’Internet comprenant des données de différentes natures, et notamment des textes, sons, images fixes ou animées, vidéos, bases de données destinées à être consultées par les utilisateurs de l’Internet dans le cadre d’un accès libre à l’adresse http://misterk.fr

 

« Utilisateur » désigne tout utilisateur majeur qui navigue sur le Site Web et prend connaissance de son contenu.  

 

 

Article 3 : Obligations de l’Utilisateur

 

L’Utilisateur déclare bien connaître l’Internet, ses caractéristiques et ses limites, et reconnaît également :

  • que les transmissions de données sur l’Internet ne bénéficient que d’une fiabilité technique relative, celles-ci circulant sur des réseaux hétérogènes aux caractéristiques et capacités techniques diverses qui sont parfois saturés à certaines périodes de la journée ;
  • que les données circulant sur l’Internet ne sont pas protégées contre des détournements éventuels et qu’ainsi la communication de mots de passes, codes confidentiels et plus généralement, de toutes informations à caractères sensible est effectuée par l’Utilisateur à ses risques et périls.

 

L’Utilisateur accepte de ne pas utiliser des failles, bugs informatiques ou toute autre forme d’erreur pour obtenir des avantages dans l’utilisation du Site Web. De même, l’Utilisateur s’engage à avertir immédiatement MISTER K lorsqu’il constate une faille ou une erreur sur le Site Web.

 

L’Utilisateur accepte de ne pas utiliser le Site Web d’une manière qui puisse le rendre inaccessible, l’endommage ou l’empêcher de fonctionner.

 

 

Article 4 : Accès aux Services

 

L’accès aux Services nécessite une inscription de l’Utilisateur sur le Site Web. La procédure d’inscription se déroule selon les conditions et modalités ci-dessous développées.

 

Pour procéder à son inscription sur le Site Web, l’Utilisateur doit être une personne physique majeure capable juridiquement de contracter et répondant à la qualité de consommateur au sens de la loi n°2014-344 du 17 mars 2014.

 

Lors de son inscription, l’Utilisateur doit fournir une adresse email valide et un mot de passe, ainsi que des informations personnelles.

 

Le mot de passe est personnel et confidentiel. Chaque Utilisateur est entièrement responsable de l’utilisation et de la préservation de son mot de passe. Chaque Utilisateur s’engage à mettre tout en œuvre pour conserver secret son mot de passe et à ne le divulguer à quiconque. Afin de préserver le caractère confidentiel du mot de passe, l’Utilisateur est invité à se déconnecter du Site Web à la fin de chaque session de connexion.

 

Toute perte ou divulgation involontaire d’élément susceptible de permettre à un tiers de prendre connaissance du mot de passe d’un Utilisateur, devra être immédiatement signalée par écrit à MISTER K , afin que cette dernière procède à un changement des identifiants et mots de passe.

 

En cas d’oubli du mot de passe, l’Utilisateur devra l’indiquer via la rubrique « Mot de passe oublié ? », et il recevra un email de réinitialisation de son mot de passe à l’adresse email indiquée lors de son inscription.

 

MISTER K ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas de dommages liés à la perte ou à la divulgation du mot de passe d’un Utilisateur.

 

 

Article 5 : Licence relative l’accès et à l’utilisation du Site Web

 

MISTER K accorde aux Utilisateurs une licence limitée à l'accès et à l'utilisation du Site Web, pour une utilisation exclusivement privée et personnelle, non collective et non exclusive. En aucun cas, les Utilisateurs ne sont autorisés à télécharger ou à modifier tout ou partie du Site Web sans l'autorisation écrite et préalable de MISTER K. Cette licence ne permet en aucun cas aux Utilisateurs de procéder à une quelconque utilisation commerciale du Site Web et/ou de tout ou partie de son contenu.

 

MISTER K autorise, à titre non exclusif et révocable, la création de liens hypertextes pointant sur la page d'accueil du Site Web, à la condition que ces liens ne puissent créer à l'encontre de MISTER K et de ses Produits ou Services aucun préjudice direct ou indirect. Compte tenu de la particularité des Produits et Services proposés par MISTER K, il est recommandé à toute personne souhaitant créer un lien hypertexte pointant sur la page d'accueil du Site Web de s'assurer de la conformité et de la légalité de ce type de lien sur son propre site Internet. En aucun cas, la création ou la présence de ces liens hypertextes ne pourra engager la responsabilité de MISTER K, à quelque titre et pour quelque motif que ce soit. Tout lien hypertexte créé sur un site tiers devra immédiatement être retiré sur demande de MISTER K, sans préjudice des droits de MISTER K d'obtenir réparation du préjudice éventuel causé par la création de ce lien.

 

 

Article 6 : Sanctions en cas de non respect

 

En cas de violation par l’Utilisateur de l’une quelconque des dispositions des présentes Conditions générales, MISTER K se réserve le droit de suspendre temporairement ou définitivement, sans aucun avertissement préalable et à sa seule discrétion, l’accès au Compte de l’Utilisateur concerné, sans dédommagement. A ce titre, toute nouvelle demande d’inscription par l’Utilisateur pourra être bloquée.

 

Les sanctions décrites ci-dessus peuvent être appliquées sans préjudice de toute poursuite, pénale ou civile, dont l’Utilisateur pourrait faire l’objet de la part des autorités publiques, de tiers, ou de MISTER K.

 

 

Article 7 : Responsabilité / Assurance

 

Compte tenu des aléas techniques liés au fonctionnement décentralisé du réseau Internet, MISTER K ne fournit aucune garantie de continuité de service ou d’absence d’erreurs du Site Web.

 

MISTER K se réserve le droit de suspendre l’accès au Site Web en tout ou en partie sans préavis notamment pour procéder à toute opération de correction, de mise à jour ou de maintenance. MISTER K ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable de tout préjudice et/ou perte qui en résulterait pour l’Utilisateur.

 

MISTER K ne sera pas responsable des dommages subis ou occasionnés par l’utilisation du Site Web qu’ils s’agissent de dommages matériels ou immatériels, consécutifs ou non consécutifs. A ce titre, il appartient à l’Utilisateur de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de nature à protéger ses propres données et logiciels de la contamination par d'éventuels virus informatiques.

 

 

Article 8 : Propriété intellectuelle

 

Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle et autres droits liés au Site Web, y compris les droits d’auteur, les marques, les dessins et modèles, les droits sur les bases de données, ainsi que tout autre droit de propriété intellectuelle ou autres, sont et restent la propriété exclusive de MISTER K et, pour les technologies sous licence, de leurs auteurs et/ou propriétaires.

 

Conformément et dans la limite des dispositions de l’article L.342-1 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, MISTER K interdit l’extraction ou la réutilisation de tout ou partie du contenu de son Site Web.

 

L’Utilisateur reconnaît l’existence de ces droits de propriété et de propriété intellectuelle, et ne prendra aucune mesure visant à porter atteinte, à limiter ou à restreindre de quelque manière que ce soit la propriété ou les droits de MISTER K en ce qui concerne le Site Web.

 

Si l’Utilisateur souhaite utiliser dans un autre cadre, et/ou diffuser des données, informations et/ou contenus du Site Web ou des Produits proposés, il devra préalablement en faire la demande écrite à l’adresse du siège social de MISTER K.

 

L’Utilisateur accepte de ne pas utiliser le Site Web dans un but commercial, de ne pas louer, prêter, vendre, publier, proposer de licence ou sous-licence, distribuer, attribuer ou de transférer de quelque manière tout ou partie du Site Web à un tiers quel qu’il soit sans l'autorisation expresse, écrite et préalable de MISTER K qui peut la conditionner à une contrepartie financière.

 

 

Article 9 : Modification

 

MISTER K peut modifier à tout moment les présentes Conditions générales, notamment pour se conformer à une disposition légale. L’Utilisateur sera informé des modifications intervenues selon les modalités ci-dessous.

 

La nouvelle version des Conditions générales sera disponible sur le Site Web dans la rubrique concernée. L’Utilisateur devra accepter les Conditions générales lors de sa première connexion au Site Web depuis le changement des Conditions générales.

 

 

Article 10 : Dispositions Générales

 

Si l’une quelconque des stipulations des présentes Conditions générales, ou une partie d’entre elles, s’avérait nulle au regard d’un règlement, d’une loi en vigueur ou à la suite d’une décision judiciaire devenue définitive, elle sera réputée non écrite, mais n’entraînera pas la nullité des Conditions générales dans leur ensemble, ni celle de la clause seulement partiellement concernée.

 

Le fait que l’une ou l’autre des parties n’ait pas exigé, temporairement ou définitivement, l’application d’une stipulation des présentes Conditions générales ne pourra être considérée comme une renonciation aux droits détenus par cette partie.

 

 

Article 11 : Loi applicable et Règlement des litiges

 

Les présentes Conditions générales sont régies par la loi française.

Dans l’hypothèse où un litige surviendrait entre l’Utilisateur et MISTER K, l’un et l’autre s’engagent à rechercher une solution amiable, prenant en compte les intérêts de chacune d’elles avant d’engager toute action judiciaire.

A défaut, les Tribunaux du ressort de la Cour d’Appel de Paris seront compétents, sous réserve d’une attribution de compétence spécifique découlant d’un texte de loi ou réglementaire particulier.

 

 

 

 

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience.

Accepter