Updating Cart For Gift...
Mon Panier
Free delivery from 200€ of purchase - Pay in 2, 3, 4 installments from 150€ - Free exchanges

THE FOUNDER

Heart Icon
“I would never say that we do everything right, but count on me to do better and better every day! »

Welcome !

Origin

LES Image

CHARLOTTE HUSSON

Founder and Artistic Director

My name is Charlotte Husson, born in 1986 in the United States, in Detroit (Eminem's city), activist for life and the quest for meaning in everything I do. Graduated in fashion design at the Berçot studio in Paris in 2004. After having cut my teeth at Heimstone and Sézane, I am today the founder & creator of the Mister k committed wardrobe.

When time permits, my life as an entrepreneur is also punctuated by conferences, author of the book “The impossible is my hope”, in short a serial multitasker, who gets up every morning with a new idea that I have been learning to channel since May our Dream Team grow!

TO KNOW MORE

DARE TO START

It all starts in 2018

In September 2018, I took the plunge, creating my brand, that of a fashion that resembles me: a wardrobe inspired by the men's wardrobe, which I like to make so feminine, combining my passion for beauty and quality. and detail, all at the fairest and most committed price. Everything shaped by our European and French workshops with unique know-how.

In a world dominated by speed and frenzy of consumption I just had to do it differently... the planet no longer has a choice. With Mister k., meaningful fashion exists, we are on the verge of revolutionizing it!

LES Image

The locker room

LES Image LES Image

MAKE BEAUTIFUL

What does it mean ?

It's my passion and my job, as I told you I am a trained stylist, I design all our collections and develop them in our workshop in Paris alongside our ire (far too long to tell, but founding myth of this commitment, I'll let you guess). The little extra thing that makes the difference? We discreetly embroider a mantra carrying energy and meaning inside each of our clothes to drape you with strength, such as Never Give up, Dream Big or even Dare....

LEARN MORE

AND THEN DO IT WELL?

Thanks to our European partners
with exceptional know-how

I told you, we produce on demand so as not to invade the planet with stock unnecessarily and since we have no intermediary from end to end of the chain we can offer you the best quality at the fairest price. From drawing, to making, to putting it online on our website, until it arrives at your home approximately 2 months later, we control everything!

KNOW EVERYTHING

THE IMPOSSIBLE IS MY HOPE

My story of Tarte Tatin

It is thanks to a life strewn with pitfalls that all this entrepreneurial madness began. I tell everything in my book, to understand the origin even better I invite you to read it, I think you will see it much more clearly.

THE BOOK HERE
LES Image

Instagram

WITHOUT FASHION OR ARTIFICE

In real life it looks like this...

Behind the scenes, life at a thousand miles an hour, head full of ideas, a golden team that brings to life this whole adventure that is madly human and full of meaning, just like the book, an open window that will allow you to understand everything.

THIS WAY

QUESTIONS ?

Telephone Email
We answer you Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Contact us by phone, email or via online chat.

Updating Cart For Gift...
Mon Panier
Livraison offerte à partir de 200€ d'achats - Payez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois dès 250€ d'achats

LA FONDATRICE

Heart Icon
« Je ne dirais jamais qu'on tout bien comme il faut, mais comptez sur moi pour faire chaque jour de mieux en mieux ! »

Bienvenue !

L'Origine

LES Image

CHARLOTTE HUSSON

Fondatrice et Directrice Artistique

Je m’appelle Charlotte Husson, née en 1986 aux Etats Unis, à Détroit (la ville d’Eminem), militante de la vie et de la quête de sens dans tout ce que j’entreprends. Diplômée de stylisme au studio Berçot à Paris en 2004. Après avoir fait mes armes chez Heimstone et Sézane, je suis aujourd'hui fondatrice & créatrice du vestiaire engagé Mister k.

Quand le temps me le permet ma vie d’entrepreneure est aussi ponctuée de conférences, auteure du livre « L’impossible est mon espoir », bref une serial multitasker, qui se lève chaque matin avec une nouvelle idée que j’apprends à canaliser depuis que notre Dream Team grandit !

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

OSER SE LANCER

Tout commence en 2018

En septembre 2018, j’ai donc sauté le pas, en créant ma marque, celle d’une mode qui me ressemble : un vestiaire inspiré du vestiaire masculin, que j'aime rendre tellement féminin, mêlant ma passion du beau, de la qualité et du détail, le tout au prix le plus juste et engagé surtout. Mon tout façonné par nos ateliers européens et français au savoir-faire unique.

Dans un monde dominé par la vitesse et la frénésie de consommation je devais juste la faire autrement... la planète n'a plus le choix. Avec Mister k., la mode qui a du sens existe, nous sommes en passe de la révolutionner !

LES Image

Le Vestiaire

LES Image LES Image

FAIRE DU BEAU

Qu'est-ce que ça signifie ?

C’est ma passion et mon métier, comme je vous le disais je suis styliste de formation, je dessine toutes nos collections et les développe dans notre atelier à Paris aux côtés de notre ire (bien trop longue à raconter, mais mythe fondateur de cet engagement, je vous laisse deviner). Le petit truc en plus qui fait la différence ? On brode discrètement un mantra porteur d’energie et de sens à l’intérieur de chacun de nos vêtements pour vous draper de force, tel que Never Give up, Dream Big ou encore Ose....

EN SAVOIR PLUS

ET LE FAIRE BIEN ALORS ?

Grâce à nos partenaires européens
au savoir-faire exceptionnel

Je vous le disais, nous produisons à la demande pour ne pas envahir la planète de stock inutilement et puisque nous n’avons aucun intermédiaire de bout en bout de la chaîne nous pouvons vous proposer la meilleure qualité au prix le plus juste. Du dessin, à la confection, à la mise en ligne sur notre site internet, jusqu’à l’arrivée chez vous 2 mois plus tard environ, nous maîtrisons tout !

TOUT SAVOIR

L'IMPOSSIBLE EST MON ESPOIR

Mon histoire de Tarte Tatin

C'est grâce à une vie semée d'embûches, que toute cette folie entrepreneuriale a commencé. Je raconte tout dans mon livre, pour mieux comprendre encore l'origine je vous invite à le lire, je pense que vous y verrez beaucoup plus clair.

LE LIVRE ICI
LES Image

Instagram

SANS FARD NI ARTIFICE

Dans la vraie vie ça donne ça ...

L'envers du décor, une vie à mille à l'heure, des idées plein la tête, une équipe en or qui donne vie à toute cette aventure follement humaine et pleine de sens, tout comme le livre, une fenêtre ouverte qui vous permettra de tout comprendre.

PAR ICI

DES QUESTIONS ?

Telephone Email
Audrey vous répond du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 18h. Contactez-la par téléphone, email ou via le chat de notre site.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience.

Accepter Ok