Updating Cart For Gift...
Mon Panier
  • A gift of your choice included in each order from 250€

  • Free delivery from 200€ purchase

  • Pay in 2, 3 or 4 installments free of charge

  • Exchanges and returns possible upon receipt

My basket

do good

Product Tab Icon 1
Doing something beautiful is good, but doing good is even better. Fashion that has meaning and gives meaning.
Convinced that fashion that makes sense could live on the same street, in the same village, on the same planet and that it could be beautiful on top of everything!

Committed

LES Image

DONATIONS

Get involved differently

46 266 €

de dons reversés

Our commitment from the first day: every month, all year round, Mister has decided to donate 5% of his profit from Second Chances & Icons to research against Cancer at the Gustave Roussy Hospital, the first research center in Europe, with more than €46,266 donated to date.

Cabin

THE MANTRAS

“Inanimate objects do you therefore have a soul”,
with us obviously!

All our pieces are embroidered with a discreet but meaningful mantra to drape you with strength, courage, ambition, joy, such as never give up, together stronger, free, dare... so many messages of hope to give you strength as soon as you put on your beloved piece and give you a feeling of belonging to a project in search of meaning.

Cabin

MISTER K AND YOU

You at the heart of everything
It is thanks to an extraordinary “community”, committed to our side since our creation, that we grow at every stage and that for you, we will move mountains. The invisible bond of social networks has created unwavering trust, count on us, we will share our authenticity!

LES Image
Product Tab Icon 2

INSTAGRAM

Let's share our moods, we will listen to all your messages. Discover behind the scenes of the brand: sourcing, creation, development, production, after-sales service, the unvarnished faces that create Mister k. and the whole wonderfully human chain that makes us who we are! A company does not exist without its customers, nor without all the players who contribute to its construction!

DÉCOUVRIR NOTRE Instagram

NEED HELP

Telephone Email
Faustine answers you Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Contact her by phone, email or via online chat.

Updating Cart For Gift...
5% reversés à la recherche contre le Cancer à l’Hôpital Gustave Roussy - Livraison des produits en stock tous les jours (sauf le week-end)

faire le bien

Product Tab Icon 1
« Faire du beau c’est bien , mais faire le bien c’est encore mieux. La mode qui a du sens et qui en donne. »
« Convaincues qu’une mode qui a du sens, pouvait habiter la même rue, du même village, de la même planète et qu’elle pouvait être belle en plus de tout ! »

Engagée

LES Image

LES DONS

« S’engager autrement »

47 563 €

de dons reversés

Notre engagement du premier jour : tous les mois, toute l’année, Mister k a décidé de reverser 5% sur chacune de ses ventes à la recherche contre le Cancer à l’Hôpital Gustave Roussy, premier centre de recherche en Europe, avec à ce jour plus de 47 563 € reversés.

Cabin

LES MANTRAS

« Objets inanimés avez-vous donc une âme »,
chez nous évidemment !

Toutes nos pièces sont brodées d’un mantra discret mais porteur de sens pour vous draper de force, de courage, d’ambition, de joie, tels que never give up, together stronger, libre, ose... autant de messages d’espoir pour vous insuffler de la force dès que vous enfilerez votre pièce adorée et vous donner un sentiment d’appartenance à un projet en quête de sens.

Cabin

MISTER K ET VOUS

« Vous au cœur de tout »
C’est grâce à une « communauté » extraordinaire, engagée à nos côtés depuis notre création, que nous grandissons à chaque étape et que pour vous, nous déplacerons des montagnes. Le lien invisible des réseaux sociaux à tissé une confiance indéfectible, comptez sur nous, nous partagerons notre authenticité !

LES Image
Product Tab Icon 2

INSTAGRAM

Partageons nos humeurs , nous serons attentives à tous vos messages . Découvrez les coulisses de la marque : sourcing, création, développement, production, sav, les visages sans fard qui créent Mister k. et toute la chaine merveilleusement humaine qui fait de nous ce que nous sommes ! Une entreprise n’existe pas sans ses clients, ni sans tous les acteurs qui contribuent à sa construction !

DÉCOUVRIR NOTRE Instagram

BESOIN D'AIDE

Telephone Email
Audrey vous répond du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 18h.
Contactez-la par téléphone, email ou via le chat de notre site.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience.

Accepter