Updating Cart For Gift...
Mon Panier
Free delivery from 200€ of purchase - Pay in 2, 3, 4 installments from 150€ - Free exchanges

MARCH

Delivery between early and mid June.
The Liberty print locker room pieces left Poland, heading to BDL, our logistician in Burgundy, and the rest of the locker room will soon arrive. The logistics team is preparing to pack your long-awaited order.
Looking forward to discovering you in your favorites once received.

The “Serendipity” Changing Room

The “Serendipity” Changing Room 1
The “Serendipity” Changing Room 2

OUR MISSION

We produce on demand just what is needed, and above all as needed so as not to invade the planet with stock unnecessarily, by offering you 3 times per season a wardrobe of around ten pieces to reserve. Then you just have to wait for the preparation to be launched and arrive at your home approximately 2 months later. Count on us to keep our promises at every stage: Make it beautiful, do it well, do it well, get better and better every day!

files/BLOC_3_1_DOROTHEE.jpg
files/BLOC_3_2_DENISE_ROSE.jpg
files/BLOC_3_3_DESSIN.jpg

APPOINTMENT

Did you miss the March locker room and dreamed of it? do not panic ! We always anticipate a small surplus of sizes for exchanges and returns of reservations. See you in mid-June to discover them in “Second Chances” for the last time!

files/BLOC_3_1_SIMONE.jpg
files/BLOC_3_2_FRIDA.jpg
files/BLOC_3_3_WAYNE.jpg

questions ?

Telephone Email
Audrey answers you Monday to Friday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Contact her by phone, email or via the chat on our site.

Updating Cart For Gift...
Mon Panier
Livraison avant Noël en 2,3 jours ouvrés - Offerte dès 200€ d'achat - Payez en 2, 3, 4 fois dès 150€ - Échanges gratuits

MARS

Livraison entre début et mi juin.
Les pièces du vestiaire en imprimé liberty sont parties de Pologne, direction BDL notre logisticien en Bourgogne et la suite du vestiaire va bientôt arriver. La team logistique se prépare à emballer votre commande tant attendue.
Hâte de vous découvrir dans vos coups de cœur une fois reçus.

Le Vestiaire "Serendipité"

Le Vestiaire
Le Vestiaire

NOTRE MISSION

Nous produisons à la demande juste ce qu’il faut, et surtout comme il faut pour ne pas envahir la planète de stock inutilement, en vous proposant 3 fois par saison un vestiaire d'une dizaine de pièces à réserver. Ensuite il faut juste patienter pour que la confection soit lancée et arrive chez vous 2 mois plus tard environ. Comptez sur nous pour tenir nos promesses à chaque étape : Faire du beau, faire le bien, le faire bien, chaque jour de mieux en mieux !

files/BLOC_3_1_DOROTHEE.jpg
files/BLOC_3_2_DENISE_ROSE.jpg
files/BLOC_3_3_DESSIN.jpg

RENDEZ-VOUS

Vous avez manqué le vestiaire de mars et vous en rêviez ? pas de panique ! Nous prévoyons toujours un petit surplus de tailles pour les échanges et retours des réservations. Rendez-vous mi-juin pour les découvrir en "Secondes Chances" pour la dernière fois !

files/BLOC_3_1_SIMONE.jpg
files/BLOC_3_2_FRIDA.jpg
files/BLOC_3_3_WAYNE.jpg

des questions ?

Telephone Email
Audrey vous répond du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 18h. Contactez-la par téléphone, email ou via le chat de notre site.